CONTACTS IN MEMBER UNIVERSITIES for initial Europaeum enquiries

Regina Arquimbau Ibanez | UPF Barcelona
regina.arquimbau@upf.edu

Dr Herbert Grieshop | Berlin
herbert.grieshop@fu-berlin.de

Professor Paul Matthew Loveless | Bologna
paulmatthew.loveless@unibo.it

Jeppe Bjørn Pedersen | University of Copenhagen
jp@hrsc.ku.dk

Dr Laurent Neury | Geneva
laurent.neury@graduateinstitute.ch

Dr Juhana Aunesluoma | Helsinki
juhana.aunesluoma@helsinki.fi

Dr Natasza Styczyńska | Krakow
natasza.styczynska@uj.edu.pl

Melissa Koops | Leiden
m.koops@BB.leidenuniv.nl

Professor Jan Wouters | Leuven
jan.wouters@ggs.kuleuven.be

Professor Nuno Sampaio | Lisbon
nsampaio@iep.lisboa.ucp.pt

Sylvain St-Amand | Luxembourg
sylvain.st-amand@uni.lu

Professor Dámaso López García | Madrid
sec.internacional@ucm.es

Ms Raffaella Delli Santi | Munich
delli-santi@lmu.de

Professor Maria Gravari-Barbas | Paris – Sorbonne
maria.gravari-barbas@univ-paris1.fr

Vratislav Kozák | Prague, Charles University
vratislav.kozak@ruk.cuni.cz

Professor Brad MacKay (Vice-Principal) | St Andrews
vpinter@st-andrews.ac.uk