CONTACTS IN MEMBER UNIVERSITIES for initial Europaeum enquiries

Regina Arquimbau Ibanez | UPF Barcelona
regina.arquimbau@upf.edu


Professor Sonia Lucarelli | Bologna
sonia.lucarelli@unibo.it


Dr Laurent Neury | Geneva
laurent.neury@graduateinstitute.ch


Dr Juhana Aunesluoma | Helsinki
juhana.aunesluoma@helsinki.fi


Dr Natasza Styczyńska | Krakow
natasza.styczynska@uj.edu.pl


Marie van Hout | Leiden
m.j.m.van.hout@BB.leidenuniv.nl


Dr Ivone Moreira | Lisbon
imoreira@iep.lisboa.ucp.pt


Stephanie Notarnicola | Luxembourg
stephanie.notarnicola@uni.lu


Dr Isabel Duran Gimenez-Rico | Madrid
sec.internacional@ucm.es

&

Dolores Prieto
mdprieto@ucm.es


Ms Raffaella Delli Santi | Munich
delli-santi@lmu.de


Professor Maria Gravari-Barbas | Paris – Sorbonne
maria.gravari-barbas@univ-paris1.fr


Dr Lenka Škrábalová | Prague, Charles University
lenka.skrabalova@ruk.cuni.cz


Ms Sheona McIntosh | St Andrews
sheona.mcintosh@st-andrews.ac.uk


Naomi Kakucs | CEU Budapest (special member for two years)
KakucsN@ceu.edu