The Europaeum network consists of leading European universities whose students and academics benefit from Europaeum activities.

In alphabetical order by city

Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Main contact:
Regina Arquimbau Ibanez
regina.arquimbau@upf.edu

Freie Universität Berlin

Main contact:
Dr Herbert Grieshop
herbert.grieshop@fu-berlin.de

Universitá di Bologna

Main contact:
Professor Paul Matthew Loveless paulmatthew.loveless@unibo.it

University of Copenhagen

Main contact:
Jeppe Bjørn Pedersen
jp@hrsc.ku.dk

Graduate Institute of International & Development Studies, Geneva

Main contact:
Dr Laurent Neury
laurent.neury@graduateinstitute.ch

Helsingin Yliopisto

Main contact:
Professor Petri Ylikoski
petri.ylikoski@helsinki.fi

Uniwersytet Jagielloński

Main contact:
Dr Natasza Styczyńska
natasza.styczynska@uj.edu.pl

Universiteit Leiden

Main contact:
Melissa Koops m.koops@BB.leidenuniv.nl

KU Leuven

Main contact:
Jef Schrooten jef.schrooten@kuleuven.be

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

Main contact:
Professor Nuno Sampaio
nsampaio@iep.lisboa.ucp.pt

University of Luxembourg

Main contact:
Sylvain St-Amand
sylvain.st-amand@uni.lu

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Main contact:
Professor Dámaso López García
sec.internacional@ucm.es

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Main contact:
Ms Raffaella Delli Santi
delli-santi@lmu.de

University of Oxford

Main contact:
Europaeum Office euroinfo@europaeum.ox.ac.uk

Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne

Main contact:
Professor Didier Georgakakis didier.georgakakis@univ-paris1.fr

Univerzita Karlova, Prague

Main contact:
Vratislav Kozák
vratislav.kozak@ruk.cuni.cz

University of St Andrews

Main contact:
Professor Brad MacKay
vpinter@st-andrews.ac.uk

University of Tartu

Main contact:
Kristi Kerge kristi.kerge@ut.ee

Academic Council Members

  • Dr Hartmut Mayer (Oxford, Chair)
  • Professor Jaume Casals (Barcelona)
  • Professor Isabel Valverde Zaragoza (Barcelona)
  • Dr Ingo Peters (Berlin)
  • Dr Herbert Grieshop (Berlin)
  • Professor Sonia Lucarelli (Bologna)
  • Professor Filippo Andreatta (Bologna)
  • Professor Henrik Wegener (Copenhagen)
  • Professor Kirsten Busch-Nielsen (Copenhagen)
  • Professor Marie-Laure Salles (Geneva)
  • Professor Andrea Bianchi (Geneva)
  • Professor Jari Niemelä (Helsinki)
  • Professor Juhana Aunesluoma (Helsinki)
  • Professor Zdzislaw Mach (Krakow)
  • Professor Wojciech Nowak (Krakow)
  • Professor Hester Bijl (Leiden)
  • Professor Wim van den Doel (Leiden)
  • Professor Dr Luc Sels (Leuven)
  • Professor Dr Bart Raymaekers (Leuven)
  • Professor Isabel Capeloa Gil (Lisbon)
  • Professor João Espada (Lisbon)
  • Professor Dr Stéphane Pallage (Luxembourg)
  • Professor Dr Herwig Hofmann (Luxembourg)
  • Professor Joaquín Goyache Goñi (Madrid)
  • Dr Dámaso López García (Madrid)
  • Professor Dr. Bernd Huber (Munich)
  • Professor Dr. Kiran Klaus Patel (Munich)
  • Professor Louise Richardson (Oxford)
  • Professor Roger Goodman (Oxford)
  • Professor Christine Neau-Leduc (Paris)
  • Professor Camille Salinesi (Paris)
  • Professor Tomáš Zima (Prague)
  • Professor Lenka Rovna (Prague)
  • Professor Sally Mapstone (St Andrews)
  • Professor Brad Mackay (St Andrews)
  • Professor Toomas Asser (Tartu)
  • Professor Riho Altnurme (Tartu)